Eighth District Dental Society

2017 Eighth District Executive Council Members

 Executive Officers

President: Dr. Raymond Miller
President-Elect: Dr. Glen Donnarumma
Vice President: Dr. John Tibbetts
Treasurer: Dr. Mark Barone
Secretary: Dr. James Matteliano
Immediate Past President: Dr. James Hoddick



Dr. Amanda Colebeck
Dr. Frances DePlato
Dr. Michael Ehlers
Dr. Nicole Hinchy
Dr. Jason Jones
Dr. Elizabeth Kapral
Dr. Mark Mahaney
Dr. Michelle Mai

Council/Committee Chairs

Council on Chemical Dependency: Dr. Amy Bryan
Council on Dental Benefits: Dr. James Hoddick
Council on Dental Health Planning and Hospital Dentistry: Dr. Patrick Anders
Council on Dental Practice: Dr. James Matteliano
Council on Education & Licensure: Dr. Eugene Pantera
Council on Ethics: Dr. Samuel Carocci
Council on Governmental Affairs: Dr. Raymond Miller
Council on Insurance: Dr. Joseph Modica
Council on Membership and Communications: Dr. Joseph Gambacorta
Council on New Dentist: Dr. Amy Nagai
Council on Peer Review & Quality Assurance: Dr. Robert Connelly
Council on Relief: Dr. Ronald Jarvis

Awards Committee: Dr. James Hoddick
Children's Dental Health Month Committee: Dr. Jason Jones
Constitution & Bylaws Committee: Dr. Kevin Hanley
Finance Committee: Dr. Raymond Miller
Medicaid Committee: Dr. Robert Engl
Mentor Program Committee: Dr. David Rice
Nominations Committee: Dr. Michael Marrone
Professional Liability & District Claims Committee: Dr. Chester Gary
Programs Committee: Dr. David Stasiak
Publications Committee: Dr. Kevin Hanley
Strategic Planning/Long Range Planning Committee: Dr. Glen Donnarumma
William C. Knauf Jr. Memorial Golf Tournament Committee: Dr. John Tibbetts


County Representatives

Chautauqua County: Drs. Julie Mills & Susan Soja
Niagara County: Dr. Shawn Jordan
Genesee/Orleans/Wyoming County: Dr. Joseph Craddock
Erie County: Joshua Hutter
Cattaraugus/Allegany County: Dr. Dominic Colarusso


New York State Dental Association (2017-2018)

NYSDA Delegate: Dr. John Nasca
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. Raymond Miller
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. Jennifer Frustino
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. Kevin Hanley
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. James Hoddick
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. Francis DePlato
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. Glen Donnarumma
NYSDA Delegate: Dr. John Tibbetts
NYSDA Delegate Alternate: Dr. Mark Barone
NYSDA Delegate Alternate: Dr. James Matteliano
NYSDA Delegate Alternate: Dr. Carl Embury
NYSDA Delegate Alternate: Shawn Jordan

NYSDA Trustee: Dr. Frank Barnashuk


 American Dental Association

ADA Delegate: Dr. Raymond Miller
ADA Delegate: Dr. Kevin Hanley
ADA Delegate: Dr. James Hoddick

ADA Delegate Alternate: Dr. Frank Barnashuk
ADA Delegate Alternate: Dr. Glen Donnarumma
ADA Delegate Alternate: Dr. John Tibbetts


EDPAC Board Representative: Dr. Charles Travagliato

 University at Buffalo School of Dentistry

Dean, UB Dental School: Dr. Joseph Zambon
UB Dental School Representative: Dr. Joseph Gambacorta

Eighth District Dental Society

3831 Harlem Road
Buffalo, NY 14215
Tel. (716) 995-6300
Fax (716) 995-6305

Member Login

S5 Box



You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.


Office Address

138 N 3rd St
Olean, NY 14760 
Get directions

Accepts Medicaid? N

Contact Information

(716) 372-8017 
Visit Website