Eighth District Dental Foundation
Board of Directors

The Eighth District Dental Foundation's Board of Directors meets quarterly to review and evaluate the Foundation's active initiatives and programs, to review any requests for relief from Society members, and to discuss potential new initiatives and programs.

2019 Board of Directors

Dr. Joshua Hutter - President
Dr. Andrew Lawson - Vice President
Ms. Cynthia Bellinger - Secretary
Dr. Mark Barone - Treasurer
Dr. Paul Creighton
Dr. Kevin D'Angelo
Dr. Patricia Haberman
Dr. Andrew MacDonald
Dr. William Maher
Dr. ​John Tibbetts
Dr. Joseph Gambacorta
Dr. Ronald Jarvis