Eighth District Dental Foundation
Board of Directors

The Eighth District Dental Foundation's Board of Directors meets quarterly to review and evaluate the Foundation's active initiatives and programs, to review any requests for relief from Society members, and to discuss potential new initiatives and programs.

2024 Board of Directors


Dr. Paul Creighton - UB Dental School

Dr. John Craig - Secretary

Dr. Kevin D'Angelo - Outreach/RAM

Dr. Mary Beth Dunn - Committee Chair for Dental Relief

Dr. Joseph Gambacorta - Committee Chair for CDEL

Dr. Patricia Haberman - Committe Chair for Good Neighbors

Dr. Robert Bochiechio - Chair of Auxiliary Programs

Dr, Meg Kelly - President

Dr. Andrew Lawson - At Large Member

Dr. Joseph Modica - Treasurer

Dr. Nicole Hinchy - Vice President